Dialysezentren

 

Krankenhaus
Adresse
Station Stationsleitung Tel. e-Mail
WIEN
AKH Wien
Währingerstrasse 18-20
1080 Wien
Akutdialyse 13I3

Chron. Dialyse I

Chron. Dialyse II

Peritoneal-dialyse
Claudia Mayer

Martha Girak

Leopold Lehner

Christian Koefner
  claudia.mayer@akhwien.at

martha.girak@meduniwien.ac.at

leopold.lehner@akhwien.at

christian.koefner@akhwien.at
AKH Wien
Währingerstrasse 18-20
1080 Wien
Kinderdialyse

Gabriele Holzmüller

  gabriele.holzmueller@akhwien.at
Barm. Brüder Wien
Johannes von Gott Platz 1
1020 Wien
Dialyse Monika Appel (01) 21121 5110 monika.appel@bbwien.at
dialyse@bbwien.at
Rudolfstiftung
Juchgasse 25
1030 Wien
Dialyse Henriette Bacher (01) 71165 92318 henriette.bacher@wienkav.at
Kaiser Franz Josef Spital
Kundratstrasse 3
1100 Wien
Dialyse Isolde Gailhofer (01) 60191 72146 isolde.gailhofer@wienkav.at
Hietzing
Wolkersbergenstrasse 1
1130 Wien
Dialyse Gabriele Liebhart 0664-8445346 gabriele.liebhart@wienkav.at
Hanusch KH
Heinrich-Collin-Strasse 30
1140 Wien
Dialyse Mag. Christine Koppensteiner (01) 91021 57460 christine.koppensteiner@wgkk.at
Wilhelminenspital
Montlearstrasse 37
1160 Wien
HD Pav.17
HD Pav.19
Beate Schubert
Silvia Windhager
(01) 49150-2620
(01) 49150-2646
beate.schubert@wienkav.at
silvia.windhager@wienkav.at
SMZ Ost
Langobardenstrasse 122
1220 Wien
Dialyse Renate Neuhuber (01) 28802-5410 renate.neuhuber@wienkav.at
Wiener Dialysezentrum
Kapellenweg 37
1220 Wien
Dialyse Bereichsleitung 1:
Roland Reich
Bereichsleitung 2:
Viktoria Redl
(01) 9081310 sekretariat@dialysewien.at


STEIERMARK
LKH Bruck
Tragösserstrasse 1
8600 Bruck/Mur
Pflegerische Stationsleitung
Medizinische Stationsleitung
DGKP Christine Payer

OA Dr. Petra Lechner
(03862) 8952297 internet@lkh-bruck.at
petra.lechner@kages.at
Dialyseinstitut
Feldbach Dr. Waller

Feldgasse 28-30
8300 Feldbach
  Rosa Berger (03152) 3605 office@dialyse.at
dialyse@dialyse.at
LKH Graz
Auenbruggerplatz 1
8036 Graz
Dialyse Gabriele Koch (0316) 38583382 internet@klinikum-graz.at
gabriele.koch@klinikum-graz.at
Barm. Brüder Graz
Marschallgasse 12
8020 Graz
Dialyse Barbara Leitgeb (0316) 7067 12206 barbara.leitgeb@bbgraz.at
Dialyseinstitut
Graz West / Winkler

Schererstrasse 6
8052 Graz
  Prim. Dr. H.M. Winkler (0316) 5740000 hmw-gmbh@gmx.at
Dialysepraxis
Dr. Gießauf

Elisabethstrasse 54
8010 Graz
  Prim. Dr. Günter Einzinger (0316) 3233220 giessauf@dialyse-graz.at
Dialyseinstitut Judenburg
Dr. Katschnig

Burggasse 108
8750 Judenburg
  Dr. Katschnig/OA Dr. Glöcker (03572) 85200 dialyse.judenburg@aon.at
Dialyse Rottenmann
St. Georgen 2-4
8786 Rottenmann
Stationsleitung Klaus Sölkner (03614) 2431 2210 dialse@lkh-rottenmann.at
Diakonissen Krankenhaus Schladming
Salzburger Strasse 777
8970 Schladming
Dialyse Elisabeth Krammel (03687) 20200 6440 elisabeth.krammel@diakonissen.at
LKH Wagna
Pelzmanngasse 18
8435 Wagna
Dialyse Andrey Stümpfl (03452) 7010 2645 andrej.stuempfl@lkh-wagna.at


SALZBURG
Kardinal Schwarzenberg'sches Krankenhaus
Kardinal Schwarzenb. Str. 2-6
5320 Schwarzach
Dialyse Reinhard Schwendler (06415) 71014147 reinhard.schwendler@schwarzach.at
LKH Salzburg
Müllner Hauptstrasse 48
5020 Salzburg
Dialyse Josef Moritzer (0662) 4482 58305 j.moritzer@salk.at
Dialyseambulatorium
Maxglaner-Hauptstrasse 72
5020 Salzburg
  Ursula Mühlberger (0662) 827711 office@diamax.at
Dialyse- und Feriendialyse Klinik Diakonissen Salzburg
Guggenbichlerstrasse 20
5020 Salzburg
Leiter OA Dr. Martin Gerke (0662) 63850 dialyse.sbg@diakonissen.at
LKH St. Veit/Pongau
St. Veiterstrasse 46
5621 St. Veit im Pongau
Nieren und
Peritonealambulanz
Andrea Schmölzer (06415) 7201 46012 andrea.schmoelzer@salk.at
KH Zell am See
Paracelsusstrasse 8
5700 Zell am See
Dialyse Ingrid Rathgeb (06542) 777 2345 wildmeister@sbg.at


KÄRNTEN
humanomedzentrumalthofen
Moorweg 30
9330 Althofen
Stationäre Rehadialyse Wank Jutta (04262) 2071772 dialyse@humanomed.co.at
Klinikum Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Feschingstrasse 11
9026 Klagenfurt
Dialyse Wolfgang Thallner (0463) 53832210 wolfgang.thallner@kabeg.at
KH Spittal/Drau
Billrothstrasse 1
9800 Spittal an der Drau
Dialyse Edeltraud Dirnberger (04762) 6227122 office@khspittal.com
dialyse@khspittal.com
Barm. Brüder
St. Veit an der Glan

Spitalgasse 26
9300 St. Veit an der Glan
Intensivstation
(auch Dialyse)
Doris Mair (04212) 4990491 doris.mair@bbstveit.at
LKH Villach
Nikolaigasse 43
9500 Villach
Dialyse Alexandra Petschacher (04242) 20863385 petschacher-fritz.alexandra@kabeg.at
LKH Wolfsberg
Paul Hackhoferstrasse 9
9400 Wolfsberg
Dialyse Manuela Knabl (04352) 533 76391
(04352) 533 76390
manuela.knabl@kabeg.at


TIROL
Uni-Klinik Innsbruck
Anichstrasse 35
6020 Innsbruck
Dialyse Martin Dejakum 050 504 23305 martin.dejakum@tirol-klinikum.at
KH Kufstein
Endach 27
6330 Kufstein
Dialyse Helga Obwaller (05372) 69665505 helga.obwaller@bkh-kufstein.at
KH Lienz
Emanuel von Hibler Strasse 5
9900 Lienz
Dialyse Josef Hanser (04852) 606627 j.hanser@kh-lienz.at
KH Reutte
Krankenhaustrasse 39
6600 Reutte
Dialyse Andreas Sulik (05672) 601140 dialyse@bkh-reutte.at
KH St. Johann/Tirol
Bahnhofstrasse 14
6380 St. Johann in Tirol
Dialyse Silvia Hackl (05352) 606 690 hackl@khsj.at
Dialysezentrum Zams
Hauptstrasse 39
6511 Zams
  Nathalie Zolet (05442) 64399 zams@dtz-gmbh.at


VORARLBERG
Dialysestation Nenzing
Bundesstr. 47
6710 Nenzing
  Anne-Marie Frieser (05525) 63003 annemarie.frieser@dialysenenzing.at
Dialysestation Bregenz
Nideggegasse 12
6900 Bregenz
    (05574) 87177 pflege@dialysebregenz.at
LKH Feldkirch
Carinagasse 47
6800 Feldkirch
Dialyse Rita Kühne (05522) 3032720 rita.kuehne@lkhf.at


NIEDERÖSTERREICH
LK Amstetten
Krankenhausstrasse 21
3300 Amstetten
Dialyse Josef Kaiser (07472) 9004 18235 josef.kaiser@amstetten.lknoe.at
LK Baden
Wimmergasse 19
2500 Baden
Dialyse 4A Renate Barnet (02252) 9004 99341 renate.barnet@baden.lknoe.at
LK Horn
Spitalgasse 10
3580 Horn
Dialyse Wolfgang Pest (02982) 2661 7310 wolfgang.pest@horn.lknoe.at
LK Mistelbach
Liechtensteinerstrasse 67
2130 Mistelbach
Dialyse Hermine Adler (02572) 9004 23501 hermine.adler@mistelbach.lknoe.at
LKH St. Pölten
Propst-Führer-Strasse 4
3100 St. Pölten
Dialyse Michaela Winkelhofer (02742) 9004 72171 michaela.winkelhofer@stpoelten.lknoe.at
LK Wr. Neustadt
Corvinusring 3-5
2700 Wr. Neustadt
2. Interne / Dialyse Josef Wagner (02622) 3210 71490 josef.wagner@wienerneustadt.lknoe.at


BURGENLAND
Barmherzige Brüder
Esterházystrasse 26
7000 Eisenstadt
Dialyse DGKP Anton Ecker
Stationsleitung
(02682) 6012410 dialyse.stationsleitung@bbeisen.at
KH Oberwart
Dornburggasse 80
7400 Oberwart
Dialyse Annemarie Fleck-Zechner 05 7979 32312 khoberwart@krages.at
OptimaMed Dialysezentrum Frauenkirchen
Mühlteich 5
7132 Frauenkirchen
Dialyse Ärztlicher Leiter: Dr. med. Gernot Paul
Pflegeleiter: Werner Mayer
(02172) 43004 Office-frauenkirchen@optimamed.at


OBERÖSTERREICH
LKH Bad Ischl
Dr. Mayer Strasse 8-10
4820 Bad Ischl
Dialyse Elvira Brunner (06132) 2020 34370 elvira.brunner@gespag.at
KH Braunau
Ringstrasse 60
5280 Braunau
Dialyse Irmgard Wieser (07722) 804 5200 irmgard.wieser@khbr.at
Elisabethinen
Fadingerstrasse 1
4020 Linz
Dialyse Beate Eichberger (0732) 7676 4320 beate.eichberger@elisabethinen.or.at
LKH Freistadt
Krankenhausstrasse 1
4240 Freistadt
Dialyse Dominik Palmetshofer 050 55476 24370 dominik.palmetshofer@gespag.at
AKH Linz
Krankenhausstrasse 9
4021 Linz
Dialyse Günther Füreder (0732) 7806 6116
(0732) 7806 6117
guenther.fuereder@akh.linz.at
Barm. Schwestern Ried
Schloßberg 1
4910 Ried
Dialyse Pflegedirektorin Mag. Bscn Birgit Fritz (07752) 602 1460 birgit.fritz@bhs.at
LKH Rohrbach
Krankenhausstrasse 1
4150 Rohrbach
Dialyse Wolfgang Kepplinger 050 55477 24370 wolfgang.kepplinger@gespag.at
LKH Schärding
Alfred Kubin Strasse 2
4780 Schärding am Inn
Dialyse Gertrude Pilsl 050 55478 24370 gertrude.pilsl@gespag.at
LKH Steyr
Sierninger Strasse 170
4400 Steyr
Dialyse Elisabeth Schatka 050 55466 24370 elisabeth.schatka@gespag.at
LKH Vöcklabruck
Dr. Wilhelm Bockstrasse 1
4840 Vöcklabruck
Dialyse Thomas Neuhauser 050 55471 24370 contact.sk@gespag.at
KH Wels-Grieskirchen
Grieskirchnerstrasse 42
4600 Wels
Dialyse Susanna Simora (07242) 415 2340 susanna.simora@klinikum-wegr.at